Netflix Stealing the Show at E3 2019

Netflix haven’t been unclear in their developing interest in the Games Industry as their interactive TV shows demonstrate; Black Mirror: Bandersnatch and You Vs Wild there is clearly an appetite for game – like content on the Streaming Platform.
But that’s not all that the ambitious company is doing…

What’s Next?

The company themselves are going to be releasing The Stranger Things 3 game on Nintendo Switch this June! Would you look at that… just in time for E3!

Stranger Things 3 Game

Developed and Published by BonusXP in collaboration with Netflix, is an official companion game to Season 3 of the brilliant original series. The game itself offers a sense of nostalgia as the art style successfully blends the retro 16-bit with modern mechanics that will offer a fresh new feel for fans.
The aim is to explore, solve puzzles, and combat either together as a team or solo player. Discover secrets that you never knew before!

How E3 is shaping up

This year at E3, we are expecting it to be unique as both Sony and EA have decided to bow out of the BIGGEST Gaming Expo in the UK. With the addition of Netflix taking center stage it is going to be completely different from every E3 you have experienced before. But don’t worry! Even though EA will not be present on stage – that doesn’t mean that they won’t be at E3 at all!

The FULL Schedule with Press Conference Dates and Times

Next month is going to be BUSY! With the expo taking place Tuesday, the 13th June to Thursday 13th June at the Los Angeles Convention Center –

Sunday, June 9th: Microsoft

1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm EST

Sunday, June 9th: Bethesda

5.30pm PDT / 8:30pm EDT / 1:30am BST (Monday 10th June)

Sunday, June 9th: Devolver Digital

7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / 6pm BST (Monday 10th June)

Monday 10th June: PC Gaming Show

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

Monday 10th June: Ubisoft

1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST

Monday 10th June: Kinda Funny Games Showcase

4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT / 12:30am BST (Tuesday 11th June)

Don’t Forget!

Let us know what you think about Netflix’s Appearance at E3 this year via our Twitter and/or Facebook

Added By: Stealth Gaming | Date Added: 14th May 2019


Related News Stories

The Top 5 Things To Do At Gamescom 2019 Before You Leave | STEALTH

Can you believe that Gamescom 2019 is coming to an… Read More

Added 23/08/2019

Gamescom Opening Night Live Reveals All

Gamescom brings a NEW meaning to gaming and fills us… Read More

Added 20/08/2019

Fall In Love With Gaming Again with STEALTH: XP – Rose Gold Abstract Edition

Composure is vital for any Gamer, it is the difference… Read More

Added 09/08/2019

I Accept