Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open BETA Dates Revealed

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint launches in October and if your a fan of STEALTH, and we don’t mean high quality Gaming Headsets, this is a title you definitely need to check out! Luckily for you, Ubisoft have announced that this highly anticipated chapter of the franchise will be playable earlier than expected with the release of the open BETA.

The latest installment in the Tom Clancy collection is all about taking down your ex-brothers-in-arms as you are sent to Auroa for what seems to a be a typical recon mission, but your helicopter is shot down. The island has fallen into the wrong hands.

“Face your toughest enemies ever, the Wolves, a lethal ex–US military unit gone rogue led by your former bother-in-arms, Colonel Cole D. Walker. They have the same training as you, the same experience, and they now wield the world’s most advanced combat drones. Injured and cut off from aid, your survival depends on exploring Auroa, finding new allies, and discovering why your former comrades turned traitor.” ghost-recon.ubisoft

Upgrades on Game functionality, including; Aiding injured squad members, adaptive cover, advanced enemy AI and for the first time ever, the game mode “Raids” will feature on Ghost Recon franchise.

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint is set to be the most advanced title in the collection yet, and on September 26th 2019, you can test it out before launch. The open BETA will include your first look at the Ghost War PvP, with only Elimination Mode open for the test. It will consist of four maps: Skell Port, PMC Camp, Cold War Bunker, and Deserted Harbor.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Pre-Loading (Sept 24)

  • PS4, Xbox One, Uplay
    • 3 AM PT
    • 6 AM ET
    • 11 AM BST
    • 8 PM AEST
  • Epic Game Store
    • 8 AM PT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 4 PM BST
    • 1 AM AEST (Sept 25)

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Start Time (Sept 26)

  • PS4, Xbox One, Uplay
    • 3 AM PT
    • 6 AM ET
    • 11 AM BST
    • 8 PM AEST
  • Epic Game Store
    • 8 AM PT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 4 PM BST
    • 1 AM AEST (Sept 27)

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta End Time (Sept 29)

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 3 PM BST
  • 12 AM AEST (Sept 30)

Let us know how you rate Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint on our Social Media. Share your views on our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter channels and let us know it the Hype for this game is real. Don’t forget, to suit up for battle with the STEALTH XP-CAMO range, ready for any terrain. Activate STEALTH Mode.

 

Added By: Stealth Gaming | Date Added: 19th Sep 2019


Related News Stories

The Divided Opinions on Tom Clancy’s Division 2

It felt like we were waiting forever for the release… Read More

Added 22/03/2019

I Accept